Krister Stensson

Delägare

krister@pineskar.se

Marika G. Olsson

Redovisningskonsult

marika@pineskar.se

Malin Strannelind

Redovisningskonsult

malin@pineskar.se

Stefan Ahlbom

Fastighetsskötare


Martin Johansson

Anläggare/Fastighetsskötare

Håkan Svensson

Delägare

hakan@pineskar.se

Emelie Moberg

Redovisningskonsult

emelie@pineskar.se

Thomas Hammarström

Förvaltningsassistent

thomas@pineskar.s

Gösta Jonasson

Snickare

Dick Edman

Snickare

Daniel Jonasson

Förvaltningschef

daniel@pineskar.se

Hanna Martinsson

Redovisningskonsult

hanna@pineskar.se

Ove Storm

Fastighetsskötare

 

Patrik Andersson

Snickare


DITT NAMN ?

Vid intresse, maila info@pineskar.se