Krister Stensson

Delägare

krister@pineskar.se

Marika G. Olsson

Redovisningskonsult

marika@pineskar.se

Thomas Hammarström

Förvaltningsassistent

thomas@pineskar.se

Gösta Jonasson

Snickare

Per-Ola Jensen

Snickare

Håkan Svensson

Delägare

hakan@pineskar.se

Emelie Moberg

Redovisningskonsult

emelie@pineskar.se

Stefan Ahlbom

Fastighetsskötare

 

Kent Skogsberg

Snickare

Lennart Saxin

Snickare

Daniel Jonasson

Förvaltningschef

daniel@pineskar.se

Hanna

Redovisningskonsult

hanna@pineskar.se

Ove Storm

Fastighetsskötare

 

Patrik Andersson

Snickare


Martin Johansson

Anläggare/Fastighetsskötare